Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and to collect information about how you use this site to improve our service to you. By not accepting cookies some elements of the site, such as video, will not work. Please visit our Cookie Policy page for more information on how we use cookies.

Public Service Bodies and Useful Links

There are currently 18 Government Departments - linked below.

Under the remit of each Department are a number of local authorities, which deal with localised issues and licences and then a number of state agencies- who deal with more specialised areas. 

Links to all Departments, Local Authorities and State Agencies are available below. 

Public Service Bodies